Few aims, explanations but mostly just hello :)

12 Jan

Hello hello,

I’m a little bit nervous… and shy… like that first day of school where you want to just fit in and for people to like you…

Few aims and explanations

I set up this blog to document my learning progress on cooking. I am a 20 year college student and with the only cooking experience involves opening the frozen pizza wrapping and reading the instructions. Thank god I developed an addiction to pizza.

I have no interest in losing weight but I want a healthy lifestyle and to achieve this on my student budget I am going to have to learn to cook. I have an addiction to food blogs which I plan to use as to help me  along the way, but for 2011 my main mission is to prepare, cook and live off healthy food, to throw a 3 course dinner party by the end of the year for my family and friends which has never been done in our family before. Any advice along the way would be much appreciated!

Lots of love,

lilmissdomestic

Leave a Reply

